Sermons - The Sunday Message

Missed a message? Want to hear it again? Watch it on Youtube?

Recent Sermon... Listen again...

Mandy Smith – Trinity – Jesus

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Graham Burnby-Crouch – The priesthood of all believers

Sunday 26th September 2021

Mandy Smith – Father God

Sunday 19th September 2021

Chris Bowater – Purpose (joint service at Skegness)

Sunday 12th September 2021

Mandy Smith – Good news and the Trinity

Sunday 5th September 2021

Mandy Smith – The prodigal son

Sunday 29th August 2021

Mandy Smith – Dedication Service

Sunday 22nd August 2021

Mandy Smith – Psalm 46 v 10

Sunday 15th August 2021

Sunday 8th August – Dave Middleton came to speak to us from The Storehouse Church in Skegness.  The recording of the service did not speak but Dave spoke that the devil is trying to provoke us and seven things to do to resist – James 4 verses 7 – 10.

Mandy Smith – The woman at the well

Sunday 1st August 2021

Andrew Murray prophetic word for the church

Sunday 25th July 2021

Obedience – Angela Johnson-Coccia

Sunday 25th July 2021

Sunday 18th July – No recording was made of the service on this date as time was taken during the service to let individuals share any messages they received for the church.

Self Control (Fruit of the Spirit) – Mandy Smith

Sunday 11th July 2021

Gentleness (Fruit of the Spirit) – Angela Johnson-Coccia

Sunday 4th July 2021

Faithfulness (Fruit of the Spirit) – Mandy Smith

Sunday 27th June 2021

Goodness (Fruit of the Spirit) – Becca Foxwell

Sunday 20th June 2021

Kindness (Fruit of the Spirit) – Mandy Smith

Sunday 13th June 2021

Patience (Fruit of the Spirit) – Mandy Smith

Sunday 6th June 2021

Peace (Fruit of the Spirit) – Angela Johnson-Coccia

Sunday 30th May 2021

Joy (Fruit of the Spirit) – Mandy Smith

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Love – 1 Corinthians 13 – Mandy Smith

Sunday 16th May 2021

Guest speaker David Bruce shares his testimony

Sunday 9th May 2021

Galatians 5 v 13-25 – Mandy Smith

Sunday 2nd May 2021

Galatians 1 – Mandy Smith

Sunday 25th April 2021

Step out – Mandy Smith

Sunday 18th April 2021

Step Up – Mandy Smith

Sunday 11th April 2021

Easter Sunday – Anna and Peter Davies

Sunday 4th April 2021

John 12: 12-16 – Mandy Smith

Sunday 28th March 2021

‘Faithful followers’ 2 Timothy 2 1-10 – Gavin Calver

Sunday 21st March 2021

Philippians 4: 10-23 – Mandy Smith

 Sunday 14th March 2021

Philippians 4: 1-9 – Mandy Smith

 Sunday 7th March 2021

Philippians 3: 10-21 – Mandy Smith

 Sunday 28th February 2021

Philippians 3: 1-9 – Mandy Smith

 Sunday 21st February 2021

Philippians 2: 19-30 – Mandy Smith

 Sunday 14th February 2021

Philippians 2: 12-18 – Mandy Smith

 Sunday 7th February 2021

Philippians 2: 1-11 – Becca Foxwell

 Sunday 31st January 2021

Philippians 1: 27-30 – Mandy Smith

 Sunday 24th January 2021

Philippians 1: 12-26 – Mandy Smith

 Sunday 17th January 2021

Philippians 1: 3-11 – Mandy Smith

 Sunday 10th January 2021

Philippians 1: 1-2 – Mandy Smith

 Sunday 3rd January 2021

Christmas day message – Mandy Smith

 Friday 25th December 2020

The Storehouse Alford Christmas video 2020

 Message of Hope

Love – Fourth Advent Sunday Mandy Smith

 Sunday 20th December 2020

Joy – Third Advent Sunday Mandy Smith

 Sunday 13th December 2020

Peace – Second Advent Sunday Angela Johnson-Coccia

 Sunday 6th December 2020

Hope – First Advent Sunday Mandy Smith

 Sunday 29th November 2020

Gavin Calver – CEO Evangelical Alliance

 Sunday 22nd November 2020

Unity in Body – Mandy Smith

 Sunday 15th November 2020

Union in Christ – Mandy Smith

 Sunday 8th November 2020

The Favor of God – Andrew Murray

 Sunday 1st November 2020

The parable of the ten virgins – Mandy Smith

Sunday 25th October 2020

Harvest – Mandy Smith

Sunday 18th October 2020

The Lord God Almighty – Tom Mitchell

Sunday 11th October 2020

The Lord is my healer – Mandy Smith

Sunday 4th October 2020

The Lord is our banner – Mandy Smith

Sunday 27th September 2020

The Lord our Righteousness and Sanctifier – Angela Johnson- Coccia

Sunday 20th September 2020

The Lord’s my Shepherd – Mandy Smith

Sunday 13th September 2020

Greed – Mandy Smith

Sunday 15th  March 2020

Wisdom - Angela Johnson-Coccia

Sunday 8th March 2020

No Favouritism - Angela Johnson-Coccia

Sunday 16th February 2020

Listening & Hearing God - Mandy Smith

Sunday 9th February 2020

Temptations - Mandy Smith

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Armour of God - Mandy Smith

Sunday 19th January 2020

Visit Us

The Storehouse Church Alford

47 West Street

Alford

LN13 9EZ

Phone: 01507 462990