Worship videos

Since March 2020 our worship team have been meeting to record our worship to bring to us each Sunday morning.   We started to put these on our ‘The Storehouse Church Alford’ YouTube page and you can now listen to them at any time through our church website.

Worship Videos

Sunday 29th November 2020 - 1st Advent

You’re beautiful

I can only imagine

Mary did you know?

Sunday 22nd November 2020

Not afraid

Days of Elijah

Sunday 15th November 2020

O Praise the Name

My lighthouse

Sunday 8th November 2020

Can’t go back to the beginning

We believe

Sunday 1st November 2020

You have won me

Revelation song

Sunday 25th October 2020

Old church choir

Here as in heaven

Sunday 18th October 2020

Unfailing love

This is the air I breathe

Sunday 11th October 2020

Not afraid

No longer slaves

Sunday 4th October 2020

Healer 

Water You turned into wine

Sunday 27th September 2020

Take heart

How great is our God

Sunday 20th September 2020

Looking for your presence

Good, good father

Sunday 13th September 2020

The Lord’s my shepherd

Graves into gardens

No videos were uploaded to YouTube prior to this date, but we hope you have enjoyed the content above.  It will keep being added to whilst we are still doing remote worship.

Visit Us

The Storehouse Church Alford

47 West Street

Alford

LN13 9EZ

Phone: 01507 462990